Skip to main content

Use promo code LOVEPINNA24 at checkout to get 1 year of Pinna for only $34.99 (over 50% savings!)

  • Samples included in Basic
  • Included in Full-Access
  • Available for purchase

Origins Unknown

Why are residents of Copper Heights receiving strange packages from an unknown sender? Who… or what… is behind the deliveries? It’s up to 16-year old Max Emmerson and his friends to unfurl the mystery behind what’s really going on in the town - before it’s too late! Webby Award Honoree

Season 1

0 - Trailer (1 min)

1 - Special Delivery (24 min)

Max struggles to find anything good about his new home in Copper Heights with his mom and his sister. A town resident receives a package.

2 - The Map (16 min)

Max's family attends a dinner party, where he and Cassidy get to know each other better. Mrs. Meachum makes a dangerous bargain.

3 - The Mirror (18 min)

After a mysterious disappearance, Max meets Cassidy's friends, Colby and Sloane, and learns more about recent events in Copper Heights.

4 - The Search (17 min)

Max and Cassidy join a search party and make an unexpected discovery. Mrs. Meachum gets a visit from an old friend.

5 - Ectoplasm (15 min)

The search for missing townspeople hits close to home for Colby. Max and Cassidy's investigation uncovers more than they bargained for.

6 - The Visitor (17 min)

The teenagers believe they are closing in on a suspect. Max’s mom, Laura, welcomes an unexpected visitor.

7 - Following Mrs. Meachum (15 min)

Max and Cassidy go to school to get a better look at their evidence. Mrs. Meachum hatches a new plan.

8 - One Last Time (15 min)

Colby has a terrifying encounter in the woods. Max's trip to Mrs. Meachum's brings up some painful memories.

9 - Into the Woods (17 min)

On a stormy night, Cassidy and Max make a horrifying discovery at the old Copper Heights Hospital.

10 - Say Goodbye (25 min)

The teenagers’ investigation into the mysterious events in Copper Heights culminates in an otherworldly confrontation.

Season 2

1 - My Name is Lala (22 min)

It’s been a quiet few months in Copper Heights, but everything is about to change for Max and his friends as another package arrives in town from Origins Unknown.

2 - Let’s Be Friends (25 min)

Veronique gets to know a new friend. Sloane calls Max, Cassidy, and Colby together to discuss a new development in the ongoing mystery.

3 - Growing Numbers (16 min)

Lala’s circle of friends widens. Colby and Sloane plan a road trip to follow up on a possible lead.

4 - What Lies Beneath (18 min)

Cassidy and Max investigate rumors about Max’s house. Lala’s influence spreads in Copper Heights.

5 - Reversal of Fortune (17 min)

Laura and Max puzzle over some unusual discoveries at home. Cassidy is unsettled by a strange presence.

6 - Discovery (18 min)

Sloane and Colby’s investigation leads them to a shocking discovery. Veronique starts to worry about her grandmother.

7 - Lost and Found (15 min)

Max is shocked when Cassidy chooses a dangerous path. He turns to an unlikely ally for help, as Sloane and Colby also struggle to communicate with a new acquaintance.

8 - Reflections (21 min)

Colby and Sloane get closer to the meaning behind recent events. Agatha confronts Veronique about what she’s been up to.

9 - The Box (22 min)

Colby and Sloane race home to help their friends and find Max searching for clues. Cassidy plots an escape from enemy territory.

10 - Night of the Living Doll (29 min)

Reunited, Max and his friends finally uncover the history of the Kendall Mansion and face off against Lala and her friends once and for all.

11 - Like Origins Unknown? Try these. (1 min)

The Creeping Hour, The Ghost of Jessica Majors, Dream Breachers, The Unexplainable Disappearance of Mars Patel